Sunday Services

Bookmark and Share

Our weekly Sunday Worship services:

  • in the building at 10.30am: no booking needed
  • online via Facebook Live at 10.30am: no need for a facebook account to view, just click on the link below to participate.   

To join us on Zoom please email the office for details.

 

Click on image below to download.

   

 

 


12345
Morning Worship: Advent Sunday 28th November 2021
readings: Jeremiah 33.14-16 Luke 21.25-36
Open Morning Worship: Advent Sunday 28th November 2021

Morning Worship: Sunday 21st November 2021
Readings: Daniel 7: 9-10 and 13-14, Revelation 1: 4-8, John 18: 33-38
Open Morning Worship: Sunday 21st November 2021

Morning Worship: Sunday 14th November 2021
READING: Matthew 5. 1-12
Open Morning Worship: Sunday 14th November 2021

Morning Worship: Sunday 7th November 2021
Reading: to follow
Open Morning Worship: Sunday 7th November 2021

Morning Worship: Sunday 31st October 2021
Reading: Luke 12:13-21
Open Morning Worship: Sunday 31st October 2021

Morning Worship: Sunday 24th October 2021
Reading: Hebrews 7: 23 – 28, Mark 10: 46 – 52
Open Morning Worship: Sunday 24th October 2021

Morning Worship: Sunday 17th October 2021
Reading: Job 38:1-7, 34-41, Mark 10:35-45
Open Morning Worship: Sunday 17th October 2021

Morning Worship Sunday 10th October 2021
Reading                     Hebrews 4: 12-16 Gospel Reading       Mark 10: 17-31
Open Morning Worship Sunday 10th October 2021

Morning Worship Sunday 3rd October 2021
Reading Mark 10 verses 13-16
Open Morning Worship Sunday 3rd October 2021

Morning Worship Sunday 26th September 2021
Readings: James 5: 13-20, Mark 9: 38-50 Reading: Mark 8: 27-38
Open Morning Worship Sunday 26th September 2021

12345