Chester & Delamere Forest Methodist Circuit

Bookmark and Share
Bookmark and Share

Worship across the Chester and Delamere Forest Methodist Circuit

The Chester and Delamere Forest Circuit comprises over 20 churches each of which has morning worship as follows: Bretton (11.00); Bunbury with Tiverton (10.45); Caldy Valley (10.45); Christleton (10.45); Frodsham (10.45); Garden Lane/Whipcord Lane (10.30); Hamilton Street, Hoole (10.30); Helsby (10.30); Hurst, Kingsley (10.00); Huxley (10.45); Kelsall (10.30); Mickle Trafford (10.00); Norley (10.45); Oakmere (10.45); Rowton (10.30); Saltney (10.45); Saughall (10.45); Tarporley (10.45); Tarvin (11.00); Wesley (10.30).

Evening worship is normally held at Blakelees (6.30pm); Caldy Valley (6.30pm); Frodsham (6pm); Kelsall (6.30pm) but on irregular basis; Norley (6.30pm). Please check the Circut Plan for exact dates and times.

Chester & Delamere Forest Circuit plan : 

Services from December 2019 to February 2020

Services from March to May 2020

Chester & Delamere Forest Circuit Newsletters


Printer Printable Version